Conspiracy Powered by Trendolizer

Part III: OAN Investigates with Chanel Rion and Rudy Giuliani

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


In this edition of One America News Investigates, Chanel Rion interviewed former Prosecutors General and first hand testimony destroying Adam Schiff's impeachment case against President Trump. In this must see exclusive, Rudy Giuliani debunks the impeachment hoax and exposes Biden family corruption in Ukraine. Tune in on Saturday, December 14th & Sunday, December 15th starting at 9AM EST / 6AM PST and then again at 8PM EST / 5PM PST -- only on One America News! Visit us at: Website: https://www.oann.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OneAmericaNe... Twitter: https://twitter.com/chanelrion
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments